Review of Killing Me by Michelle Gagnon

Adult Mystery

Killing Me by [Michelle Gagnon]

After surviving being kidnapped by a serial killer, Amber leaves Tennessee. When she arrives in Las Vegas, weird things start to happen and the person who rescued her shows up. Amber then realizes that she is in the hairs of another serial killer and needs to find a way to stay alive.
Opinion
Within the first few chapters, I was talking to my friends suggesting they buy this book. I was so captured by the plot that I literally cold not keep the story from flowing out of my mouth to anyone who would listen. Like any great book, this one has a great twist at the end that I did not see coming. This has the potential to become a book that I read again and again looking for clues that I missed.
This book is definitely going on my favorites list of 2023.
Many thanks to Net Galley and to Penguin Group for providing me with an ARC of this book.

Buy it here

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close